Our favorite upwardfacingdog photos More of your submissions so far

first_imgSubmitted by Amana Tan Submitted by @kegavrilov Click to view the privacy policy. Required fields are indicated by an asterisk (*) Submitted by @freshyill Submitted by @koolwave Submitted by @lykaios Submitted by @kimmy_darling ‹› Submitted by @marieandlady Submitted by @scufflebug Submitted by pat_peacock Submitted by @svignieri By Meghna SachdevApr. 27, 2015 , 3:00 PM Submitted by @DanClery Submitted by @katrinaholland Our #upwardfacingdog competition ends today! Thanks to all of you who have shared your charming, adorable, and goofy pets with us! We’ve been overwhelmed by the response, and quite frankly, we never want it to stop—all of these doggy photos have had a fantastic effect on office morale. (And now we know why.)But although you can keep the photos coming, today is the last day to enter your pup to win a (fake) Science cover and the chance at snagging a Science swag bag! Send your photos to [email protected], or post them to @sciencemagazine on Instagram and Twitter using the tag #upwardfacingdog by the end of the day.In the meantime, check out some of the most engaging, entertaining, and doggone delightful entries we’ve gotten so far! Submitted by @nat94122 Our favorite #upwardfacingdog photos: More of your submissions so far Submitted by @scufflebug Email Submitted by Amana Tan For more on man’s best friend, see Science’s latest coverage of doggy science. Submitted by @DanClery Sign up for our daily newsletter Get more great content like this delivered right to you! Country Submitted by @dypsygypsy Submitted by @DrMurrayRudd Submitted by @mcuboid Country * Afghanistan Aland Islands Albania Algeria Andorra Angola Anguilla Antarctica Antigua and Barbuda Argentina Armenia Aruba Australia Austria Azerbaijan Bahamas Bahrain Bangladesh Barbados Belarus Belgium Belize Benin Bermuda Bhutan Bolivia, Plurinational State of Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba Bosnia and Herzegovina Botswana Bouvet Island Brazil British Indian Ocean Territory Brunei Darussalam Bulgaria Burkina Faso Burundi Cambodia Cameroon Canada Cape Verde Cayman Islands Central African Republic Chad Chile China Christmas Island Cocos (Keeling) Islands Colombia Comoros Congo Congo, the Democratic Republic of the Cook Islands Costa Rica Cote d’Ivoire Croatia Cuba Curaçao Cyprus Czech Republic Denmark Djibouti Dominica Dominican Republic Ecuador Egypt El Salvador Equatorial Guinea Eritrea Estonia Ethiopia Falkland Islands (Malvinas) Faroe Islands Fiji Finland France French Guiana French Polynesia French Southern Territories Gabon Gambia Georgia Germany Ghana Gibraltar Greece Greenland Grenada Guadeloupe Guatemala Guernsey Guinea Guinea-Bissau Guyana Haiti Heard Island and McDonald Islands Holy See (Vatican City State) Honduras Hungary Iceland India Indonesia Iran, Islamic Republic of Iraq Ireland Isle of Man Israel Italy Jamaica Japan Jersey Jordan Kazakhstan Kenya Kiribati Korea, Democratic People’s Republic of Korea, Republic of Kuwait Kyrgyzstan Lao People’s Democratic Republic Latvia Lebanon Lesotho Liberia Libyan Arab Jamahiriya Liechtenstein Lithuania Luxembourg Macao Macedonia, the former Yugoslav Republic of Madagascar Malawi Malaysia Maldives Mali Malta Martinique Mauritania Mauritius Mayotte Mexico Moldova, Republic of Monaco Mongolia Montenegro Montserrat Morocco Mozambique Myanmar Namibia Nauru Nepal Netherlands New Caledonia New Zealand Nicaragua Niger Nigeria Niue Norfolk Island Norway Oman Pakistan Palestine Panama Papua New Guinea Paraguay Peru Philippines Pitcairn Poland Portugal Qatar Reunion Romania Russian Federation Rwanda Saint Barthélemy Saint Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha Saint Kitts and Nevis Saint Lucia Saint Martin (French part) Saint Pierre and Miquelon Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Samoa San Marino Sao Tome and Principe Saudi Arabia Senegal Serbia Seychelles Sierra Leone Singapore Sint Maarten (Dutch part) Slovakia Slovenia Solomon Islands Somalia South Africa South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands South Sudan Spain Sri Lanka Sudan Suriname Svalbard and Jan Mayen Swaziland Sweden Switzerland Syrian Arab Republic Taiwan Tajikistan Tanzania, United Republic of Thailand Timor-Leste Togo Tokelau Tonga Trinidad and Tobago Tunisia Turkey Turkmenistan Turks and Caicos Islands Tuvalu Uganda Ukraine United Arab Emirates United Kingdom United States Uruguay Uzbekistan Vanuatu Venezuela, Bolivarian Republic of Vietnam Virgin Islands, British Wallis and Futuna Western Sahara Yemen Zambia Zimbabwe Submitted by @picsoritdidnthappen Submitted by @nikki_jay355 Submitted by @nat94122 last_img read more

Continue reading